+234 (0) 816-410-1937


Monday - Friday 09:00 - 12:30; 13:30 - 16:00

Director General

Engr. Obadiah Simon Nkom, is the current Director General of Nigeria Mining Cadastre Office and formerly the Director of Concession. He is currently a Fellow and Member of the Institute of chartered Administration and Researchers of Nigeria, Nigerian Mining and Geosciences Society (NMGS), Nigeria Society of Engineers (NSE), Nigerian Society of Mining Engineers (NSME), Council of Registered Engineers (COREN), Nigerian Association of Technologists in Engineering and Council of Mining Engineers and Geoscientist (COMEG)

Other Directors

Abdulmajeed Ibrahim, Ag. Director of Registry

Ahmed H. Damagum, Director of Concession

Director, Legal Services

Barr. Funsho Akinlonu, Director of Legal Services

Jacob Ayansola, Director of Human Resources & Finance

Ag. Director, Monitoring & Coordination

Maroof Adeyemi, Ag. Director of Monitoring & Coordination